Login
              CN

              Mutual love, Responsibility and Evergreen Sharing

              The company started from a difficult start, and now its turnover is increasing by tens of millions. In this long-term operation and management, Herein Electrical Machinery and Technology is also forming its own unique management culture system, and w

              • Technical support

                A state-level high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales has been committed to providing office power supply and financial equipment power supply after more than ten years of accumulation and rise.

                Detail
              • Technological superiority

                A state-level high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales has been committed to providing office power supply and financial equipment power supply after more than ten years of accumulation and rise.

                Detail
              • After-sale service

                A state-level high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales has been committed to providing office power supply and financial equipment power supply after more than ten years of accumulation and rise.

                Detail
              Product

              Hehan has always adhered to the customer-centered, product-oriented as the core development concept of the company, with more professional technology, to create more value for each customer.

              人人操视频

會員登錄
              EN

              互愛 責任 長青 分享

              公司從最開始的艱難起步,到如今年營業額愈千萬。在這長期的經營管理中,赫瀚機電也在形成自己獨有的經營文化體系,并將在以后的經營管理中不斷闡釋和健全!

              • 售前服務

                公司自成立以來一直致力于提高產品質量、完善產品服務,確保每個用戶的產品穩定運行。 公司擁有一批資深的售后服務人員,具有豐富的經驗,能夠很好的解決設備各類故障。強大的用戶支持隊伍和良好的用戶滿意度是我們一大優勢。

                詳情
              • 售中服務

                公司自成立以來一直致力于提高產品質量、完善產品服務,確保每個用戶的產品穩定運行。 公司擁有一批資深的售后服務人員,具有豐富的經驗,能夠很好的解決設備各類故障。強大的用戶支持隊伍和良好的用戶滿意度是我們一大優勢。

                詳情
              • 售后服務

                公司自成立以來一直致力于提高產品質量、完善產品服務,確保每個用戶的產品穩定運行。 公司擁有一批資深的售后服務人員,具有豐富的經驗,能夠很好的解決設備各類故障。強大的用戶支持隊伍和良好的用戶滿意度是我們一大優勢。

                詳情
              新聞資訊

              安全第一、精益求精、團隊協作、忠實誠信、創新為主。

              赫瀚新聞 行業新聞
              人人操视频